Georgia Electronic Life Safety & Systems Association

Contact Us

* required

Please enter the letters you see in the image

2024 Executive Board:

President                         Derek Dever, Timberline Security Services

Vice-President                 Brandon Shepard, BVT Systems

Secretary                          Shaunte Sivas, SDI

Treasurer                          Scott Hightower, Verified Security Systems

Associate Director 1        Shaunte Sivas, SDI

Associate Director 2        Marshall Lorden, Telguard

Training Director              Scott Nelson, ProdataKey (PDK)

Past President                  Scott Hightower, Verified Security Systems

District Directors:  (We have five districts.)

District 1 – NW         Rudy Lee, Cherokee Integrations

District 2 – NE          Counte Cooley, Electronic Sales Company

District 3 – SE          John Loud, Loud Security

District 4 – SW         Chuck Price, ACE Protection

District 5 – Metro  VACANT   

Interested in heading up a committee? Give us a call!

Communication         Vacant

Ethics                          Vacant

Legislation                 John Loud

Membership               Vacant

Newsletter                  Vacant

Nominating                 Diane Freeland

Ordinance                  John Loud

Scholarship                Karen Sullivan

Training                      Scott Nelson